Contact Us

Please click on the orange tabs below to view specific contact information:

Sales Team

Oklahoma

Matthew Church

918-766-3908
matt.church@tecpinc.com

Inside Sales

Chris Sorrells

210-749-6337
chris.sorrells@tecpinc.com

Marti Betancourt

817-806-5010
marti.betancourt@tecpinc.com

Chris Bolduc

817-201-4809
chris.bolduc@tecpinc.com

Technical Sales

John McDuffie

817-946-9386
john.mcduffie@tecpinc.com

Brad Tipps

903-646-5597
brad.tipps@tecpinc.com

Larry Miller

903-449-3536
larry.miller@tecpinc.com

Tyler McDuffie

210-749-6637
tyler.mcduffie@tecpinc.com

US Sales

Dennis Tom

361-648-0288
dennis.tom@tecpinc.com

Fisher Products and Rosemount Transmitters

Julius Bohannon

713-252-1380
julius.bohannon@tecpinc.com

South Texas

Joshua Tyler

210-331-6267
joshua.tyler@tecpinc.com

West Texas

Michael Reasoner

432-248-7011
michael.reasoner@tecpinc.com

Matthew Halbert

432-438-8080
matt.halbert@tecpinc.com

 

Ft. Worth

Main Office:

817-806-5010
info@tecpinc.com

Back to top