Contact Us

Please click on the orange tabs below to view specific contact information:

Sales Team

Inside Sales

Chris Sorrells

210-749-6337
chris.sorrells@tecpinc.com

Chris Bolduc

817-201-4809
chris.bolduc@tecpinc.com

Technical Sales

John McDuffie

817-946-9386
john.mcduffie@tecpinc.com

Larry Miller

903-449-3536
larry.miller@tecpinc.com

US Sales

Dennis Tom

361-648-0288
dennis.tom@tecpinc.com

Fisher Products and Rosemount Transmitters

Julius Bohannon

713-252-1380
julius.bohannon@tecpinc.com

South Texas

Joshua Tyler

210-331-6267
joshua.tyler@tecpinc.com

West Texas

Michael Reasoner:

432-248-7011
michael.reasoner@tecpinc.com

North Texas, East Texas & Louisiana

Jason May:

817-301-6048
jason.may@tecpinc.com

Dennis Tom:

361-648-0288
dennis.tom@tecpinc.com

Ft. Worth

Main Office:

817-806-5010
info@tecpinc.com

Back to top